Latest Products http://www.kasugakohki.com Latest Products Thu, 08 Mar 2018 15:02:18 +0530 en-us http://www.kasugakohki.com Throw Away Cutting Inserts http://www.kasugakohki.com/throw-away-cutting-inserts-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/throw-away-cutting-inserts-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Throw-away Insert : is attached on the edge of turning tool and milling cutter, which can be replaced with screw. They are principally made from carbide and there are cases when insert made from CBN (Cubic Boron Nitrate) or Diamond is used, according to a work material and condition. Turning Tool Holders http://www.kasugakohki.com/turning-tool-holders-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/turning-tool-holders-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Turning tool : is a tool for turning process. There are various kinds (external, internal, grooving, dinking etc.) and they are used for different purposes in accordance to the use. In the past, brazing insert had been used, but recently indexable insert mainly. Indexable Milling Cutters http://www.kasugakohki.com/indexable-milling-cutters-exporter.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/indexable-milling-cutters-exporter.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Cutter Indexable : is a rotary cutting tool whch have several types, face, side and formed cutter etc. When using an indexable tool, thrpw-away insert is necessary. Solid Milling Cutters http://www.kasugakohki.com/solid-milling-cutters-exporter.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/solid-milling-cutters-exporter.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Milling Cutter Solid/Brazing : is a rotaly cutting tool. There are several types, face, formed cutter and metal saw etc which are divided into solid carbide and brazing etc. After the use, it is usually re-used by regriding. Drill Bits http://www.kasugakohki.com/drill-bits-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/drill-bits-supplier.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Drill : is a tool for making a hole. Cutting-edge is mainly attached on the edge of the bar. With spiral flute to discharge scraps of metal, it is possible to make a long hole. There is also an indexable drill and the shape is various depending on the every manufacturer. Solid End Mills http://www.kasugakohki.com/solid-end-mills-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/solid-end-mills-supplier.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Endmill : is a tool for cutting and enlarging the side, groove and complicating form. The shape is similar to drill, besides it has a cutter on the side. For complicating form, ball end mill should be used. There is also indexable endmill which should be used for roughing mainly, and solid endmill is for finishing. Machine Screw Taps http://www.kasugakohki.com/machine-screw-taps-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/machine-screw-taps-supplier.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tap : is a tool for making female screw, mainly made from High-Speed Steel. They are classified crudely into two; cutting taps and taps for plastic formation. Boring Tools http://www.kasugakohki.com/boring-tools-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/boring-tools-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Boring System : is a tool only for processing holes which are uded for more basic enlargement holes or for adjusting holes to complete aimed holes. The combination of the tools can adjust cutting diameter or length, connected with shanks(BT or HSK etc.). It is main current that the edge of turning tool is Throw-away inserts. Reamer Tools http://www.kasugakohki.com/reamer-tools-exporter.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/reamer-tools-exporter.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Reamer : is a tool with shank for processing holes which are used for more basic enlargement holes or for adjusting holes to complete aimed holes. they are classified into two: cutting reamer and burnishing reamer. burnishing reamer is used for making surface smoother. Special Carbide Tools http://www.kasugakohki.com/special-carbide-tools-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/special-carbide-tools-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Special Carbide Tool(Made to Order) : will be made according to the shape of customer's work material when there is no standard products in the manufacturers' line-up. Diamond Cutting Tools http://www.kasugakohki.com/diamond-cutting-tools-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/diamond-cutting-tools-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Tool : is a tool covered with sintered compact of diamond or diamond itself. In case of cutting, they are used for aluminum, and in case of grinding they are used for high-hardness carbide tools. Diamond Polishing Tools http://www.kasugakohki.com/diamond-polishing-tools-exporter.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/diamond-polishing-tools-exporter.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Polishing Tool : is used for cutting surface and polishing. Grinding stone is attached to a grinder. CNC Turning Center http://www.kasugakohki.com/cnc-turning-center-exporter.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/cnc-turning-center-exporter.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 CNC Turning Center : is a cutting machine by steady cutting tool, work materials being rotated. For example, cutting of outer and inner diameter, threading, drilling and so on. Machining Center http://www.kasugakohki.com/machining-center-exporter.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/machining-center-exporter.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Machining Center : is a cutting machine by rotating cutting tool, work materials being fixed. For example, face milling, drilling, endmilling, threading and so on. With ATC(Automatic Tool Changing Function), it stores a lot of cutting tools and does auto-processing by an order of CNC(Computer Numerical Control). Electric Discharge Machine http://www.kasugakohki.com/electric-discharge-machine-exporter.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/electric-discharge-machine-exporter.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Discharge Machine : produces arc discharge between an electrode and work materials to remove a part of work materials surface. It is mainly used for high-hardness work materials which can not be processed by cutting. Cutter Grinding Machine http://www.kasugakohki.com/cutter-grinding-machine-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/cutter-grinding-machine-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tool or Cutter Glinding Machine : shaves work materials by rotating grind stone made of high-hardness abrasive grain. It is used for specific materials, so that there are various depends on tool. Metal Press Machine http://www.kasugakohki.com/metal-press-machine-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/metal-press-machine-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Press Machine : is a processing method to make work materials(metal etc.) the same shape of mole, pressing mold with high pressure. They can be divided into two: a pressure by water and mechanical drive. Cutting Tool Holders http://www.kasugakohki.com/cutting-tool-holders-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/cutting-tool-holders-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tool Holder : is an adaptor connecting cutting tool and machine tool spindles, generally it is used to machining center and milling machine. There are various shapes, for example, BT, HSK, CAPTO, KM and so on. Machine Vises http://www.kasugakohki.com/machine-vises-exporter.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/machine-vises-exporter.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Machine Vise : is a tool which fixes work materials with inserting between two mouth pieces. Fixing method id divided into two: a method by machine and oil, there are various kinds depending on fixing strengthm size and so on. CNC Turning Center Power Chucks http://www.kasugakohki.com/cnc-turning-center-power-chucks-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/cnc-turning-center-power-chucks-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Chuck for CNC Turning Center : is a tool which fixes work materials with inserting between three jaws. Fixing method is divided into two: a method by machine and hand. NC Rotary Table http://www.kasugakohki.com/nc-rotary-table-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/nc-rotary-table-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 NC Rotary Table : is a circular table to make work materials rotate and lean with machining center. Jig Fixture http://www.kasugakohki.com/jig-fixture-exporter.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/jig-fixture-exporter.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are working with a pool of professionals who are diligent at their work and make sure that the offered lot is packed in high quality material and timely dispatched. Located in Nagoya shi(Japan), we are a reliable entity when it comes to quality centralized and cost effective products. Tool Presetter http://www.kasugakohki.com/tool-presetter-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/tool-presetter-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Tool Presetter : is a measuing tool which measures tool projecting tools. There are contact type with dial gauges and non-contact type with CCD camera or projector. 3 Dimensional Coordinate Measuring Machine http://www.kasugakohki.com/3-dimensional-coordinate-measuring-machine-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/3-dimensional-coordinate-measuring-machine-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Dimensional Coordinate Measuring Machine : has three different scales and find the coordinate calue by the movement of its head gauge. Air Micrometer http://www.kasugakohki.com/air-micrometer-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/air-micrometer-supplier.htm Tue, 27 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Air Micrometer : can measure various distance (ex. thickness, inside/outside diameter, straightness, squareness etc,) by putting out the air. Electronic Micrometer http://www.kasugakohki.com/electronic-micrometer-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/electronic-micrometer-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Micrometer : is a comparator converting displacement into electric quantity by head gauge. Surface Roughness Measuring Instruments http://www.kasugakohki.com/surface-roughness-measuring-instruments-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/surface-roughness-measuring-instruments-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Surface Roughness Measuring Instrument : measures and analyzes roughness of surface by contact-type(stylus etc.) and noncontact type(light and laser etc). Contour Shape Measuring Instruments http://www.kasugakohki.com/contour-shape-measuring-instruments-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/contour-shape-measuring-instruments-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Contour Shape Measuring Instrument : enlarges and record an outline by tracing the surface of measuring objects. Cylindricity Measuring Instruments http://www.kasugakohki.com/cylindricity-measuring-instruments-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/cylindricity-measuring-instruments-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Roundness / Cylindricity Measuring Instrument : has a rolling mechanism of its measuring object side. It measures the changes of circumferential radius measured object etc. Profile Projector http://www.kasugakohki.com/profile-projector-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/profile-projector-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Only premium packaging material has been used for the safe packing of our products which ensures that only defect-free range is delivered at buyer's end. Adequate packaging assures the safe transit and flawless delivery. We promise to make delivery on time, as we have a wide spread network of logistic service providers and dealers. Measuring Microscope http://www.kasugakohki.com/measuring-microscope-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/measuring-microscope-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-established warehouse, we are able to store the products in a secured manner. Thus, we ensure complete security of the products from any kind of damage. To avoid any type of mechanical and biochemical harms, we pack our products in high-grade packing items that are sturdy as well. Moreover, we provide product details on it as well. Digital Temperature Meter http://www.kasugakohki.com/digital-temperature-meter-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/digital-temperature-meter-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Can measure not only the temperature of near place but also that of far place or surface temperature of the measuring objects without contact. Precision Measuring Gauge http://www.kasugakohki.com/precision-measuring-gauge-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/precision-measuring-gauge-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Gauge, Precision Measuring Gauge : are jig and fixtures, fixing the measuring objects to measure. Piezo Balance Dust Monitor http://www.kasugakohki.com/piezo-balance-dust-monitor-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/piezo-balance-dust-monitor-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and the fastest transit system, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. As a dependable name, we make sure that our products are of excellent quality. To make it possible, we use only quality-approved and certified raw materials sourced from reliable vendors. Environmental Equipment http://www.kasugakohki.com/environmental-equipment-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/environmental-equipment-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Environmental Equipments : are the ecological products or the tools tom make the factory environment improve. Metal Factory Furniture http://www.kasugakohki.com/metal-factory-furniture-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/metal-factory-furniture-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Work Bench  : is for us to work on it. Furniture : is for us to move work tools in it and keep them. Small Wagons http://www.kasugakohki.com/small-wagons-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/small-wagons-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Wagon : is for carrying products. There are various kinds of wagons made of metal or plastic. Roller Burnishing Tools http://www.kasugakohki.com/roller-burnishing-tools-supplier.htm http://www.kasugakohki.com/roller-burnishing-tools-supplier.htm Mon, 26 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Roller Burnishing Tool : make work material's surface smooth. It is not cutting, so it does not come up the chips. It is plastic deformation, which make surface become hard.